Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Megan Slinkman source icon for review

Published Sep 18 2019

Chem-Dry by Tom and Lisa are absolutely fantastic! They do a phenomenal job and leave your carpets looking like new. Great customer service, extremely friendly. Very prompt to appointments. We highly recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kristin K. source icon for review

Published May 17 2019

I can't say enough how they saved us! Another company I had booked did not show up when we had set aside that day for new house carpet cleaning. We called up Chem-Dry by Tom and Tina and they were able to make it outlet same day to clean our carpets before we moved our furniture in next day- and as promised all was dry quickly and the carpets look great. Thank you, thank you to Chem-Dry by Tom and Tina!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kristin K. source icon for review

Published May 09 2019

I can't say enough how they saved us! Another company I had booked did not show up when we had set aside that day for new house carpet cleaning. We called up Chem-Dry by Tom and Tina and they were able to make it outlet same day to clean our carpets before we moved our furniture in next day- and as promised all was dry quickly and the carpets look great. Thank you thank you to Chem-Dry by Tom and Tina!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Belinda Robinson Duszynski source icon for review

Published Sep 27 2018

As always, a terrific job! The carpets and rugs look beautiful and smell so fresh. Thank you, ChemDry by Tom and Tina!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

John Hartnett source icon for review

Published Sep 07 2018

Very professional company. Your calls will never go to voicemail, personal service and always on time. When Chem Dry By Tom and Tina leave your house they clean up and you would never know they were there except that your carpets look great!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Angel Gruber Pancyrz source icon for review

Published Jan 25 2018

Great service and my carpets look and smell💯better! Thanks chem dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Donna Postilion source icon for review

Published Aug 14 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Staceykaren14 source icon for review

Published Jul 16 2017

Tom does an amazing job. He is thorough and very careful about pets, which I loved. I would only use Tom in the future. I HIGHLY recommend him!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lynn L. source icon for review

Published May 01 2017

I must say... I am totally impressed with Tom's work! He did such a wonderful job cleaning my carpets and cleaning the grout in my kitchen. I am going to use him again and suggest everyone to use him. He is an honest fair entrepreneur who CARES about his work. There are not too many people like Tom left in the business world. Please make sure you call them and not the other Chem Dry people! 847-550-0828. Do not hesitate, you will be happy your life is cleaner!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE