Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mike R. source icon for review

Published Jan 05 2021

Great service. Tom, the owner himself came out and cleaned my sofa and it now looks brand new. Very courteous, professional, on time and takes pride in his business and work. certainly would recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ligia B. source icon for review

Published Dec 03 2020

The service was beyond my expectation. Tom's communication and service  is impeccable. We had a very bad smell on my son's room and Tom was able to fix it. I highly recommend his company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Al B. source icon for review

Published Oct 29 2020

Tom did a great job on our carpets and upholstery. He got back to me right away with an accurate bid, came out in 3 days, was very neat, was a much lower price than other bids, and our carpets look like new! I have recommended him to several neighbors, and will use him again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jonathan K. source icon for review

Published Oct 25 2020

Tom is a great guy! He will help your carpets look nice and make it smell great! Great prices compare to other  quotes I received

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Karen J. source icon for review

Published Sep 19 2020

I returned from a trip to find pet stains on my carpet. Tom got all of the stain out of the carpet.  Was available pretty quickly and his service was excellent.  I would definitely use Chem-Dry again! Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Fast Eddie F. source icon for review

Published Sep 01 2020

Yep, was tired of 'Ol Stan who had been cleaning our carpet for far too long. Tim did a great job and we'll see how the spot cleaning holds up. I expect that Tim hit a home run!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Donna R. source icon for review

Published Aug 27 2020

Prompt responses and very friendly. Estimate was almost exact. Great services, already recommended to several neighbors!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Patrick F. source icon for review

Published Aug 13 2020

On time and great job, fair price I would hire them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Omar A. source icon for review

Published Aug 12 2020

Very nice guy that did a great job with my carpets and furniture Fair price Great service I will definitely keep using them again and again

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Karen F. source icon for review

Published Jun 01 2020

Great service and attention to detail!  From start to finish, our experience with Tom was excellent. He provided a prompt quote, and answered all my questions.  His thorough description of the process he uses to clean carpets helped make our decision to use his service much easier.  Once he arrived, he went through the house, assessed the rug conditions and type, and described how he would work. His attention to detail throughout the cleaning was wonderful. We had one room with a very unusual stain in the carpet. We thought it was permanent, but Tom was able to work most of it out.  I highly recommend this business and will definitely be using them again.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE