Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sheridan F. Yelp

Published Sep 27 2021

We had Tom come and clean our rugs in a house we just bought and they were super responsive with a quote and availability to come. Very friendly, did a great job, and I feel it was a good value for the area and quality of work they did. Would recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Pamela B. Yelp

Published Sep 26 2021

The sofa and the carpet of my living room looks so awful. I did not have a time to clean it and I went in yelp to look for some nice home cleaning services and I found Chem-Dry by Tom & Tina. After reading the awesome reviews on them I decided to also ask for their service. Tom came just right on time in my house and he is so comfortable to be with, very friendly and a good communicator. I showed him the living room and he eventually started cleaning it. There were literally too many stains and dust on the sofa and the carpet. Tom seems so expert on what he is doing. When he was done, the result is so amazing. The sofa and the carpet look brand new and the stains was nowhere to be found. He really did a great job cleaning it. a very satisfied customer I here. prices are fair too. Would definitely give them a call if needed.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ellen S. Yelp

Published Aug 09 2021

Great guy! Great cleaning job! Especially the extra thick carpet in the master bedroom, and the stairs leading to the basement!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Brent B. Yelp

Published Jul 28 2021

Tom might be the best service provider I've had in 18 years of living in Libertyville.  He was courteous, funny, and most important, did very good work.  He has the best equipment, skills, and experience that left my carpets cleaner (and drying faster) than what I used to get from Servicemaster.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Bill S. Yelp

Published Jul 26 2021

Highly recommend. Was new to Chem-Dry and obviously Tom. Very happy I chose both. The Chem-Dry process really gets out stubborn stains and Tom was great at using good ole elbow grease to help. Use with confidence.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Candice G. Yelp

Published Jul 16 2021

Tom at ChemDry was great to work with. He wasn't equipped to do my original request, but I did hire him to clean my couch and two oversized chairs. He was thorough and explained what he was doing, pointing out particular stains that he did get out! I am very pleased with the job he did and highly recommend him. I'll definitely use him in the future for any floor or furniture cleaning I need done.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Omar C. Yelp

Published Jul 10 2021

Highly recommend Tom and Tina. Tom was very communicative and thorough in his work. The carpet looks great in the bedrooms and the stairs look amazing.  We are really happy with the results.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Margaret K. Yelp

Published Jul 07 2021

I highly recommend Chem-Dry and Tom. He is both owner and technician. He was able to remove some spots in my carpet that the last service could not. He also cleaned my sofa and took extra care and time to ensure it was clean and removed the dog hair as well! I will definitely use him again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Donna M. Yelp

Published May 30 2021

Great service, very knowledgeable and friendly. Arrived on time and did a beautiful job I would highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Marissa R. Yelp

Published May 19 2021

Tom did a great job of our carpets! We had some very bad vent marks and staining for a new (to us) home, and we were satisfied with the work that was done. He even did an extra room for us at the last minute. Would recommend!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE