Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Karen F. source icon for review

Published Jun 01 2020

Great service and attention to detail!  From start to finish, our experience with Tom was excellent. He provided a prompt quote, and answered all my questions.  His thorough description of the process he uses to clean carpets helped make our decision to use his service much easier.  Once he arrived, he went through the house, assessed the rug conditions and type, and described how he would work. His attention to detail throughout the cleaning was wonderful. We had one room with a very unusual stain in the carpet. We thought it was permanent, but Tom was able to work most of it out.  I highly recommend this business and will definitely be using them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Brent S. source icon for review

Published Mar 29 2020

My family and I had fostered a pup from a kill shelter in Chicago and part of the process was potty training so you can imagine why we needed a deep clean, sanitize and deodorizer treatment!! Sent in a request later Sunday evening 3/22/2020 and he had responded via email in less than an hour! That was at 10:30pm! I was really surprised! He let me know he would call me the next day which he did and we set it up for Wednesday 3/25. I let him know what my approximate room sizes were and my final price was in the range he said it was. A large living room, good size master bedroom, an office and 2 hallways-deep clean, deodorizer and sanitizer for $170. Beat that!! He was in and out in an hour and everything looks and smells great again!! I wouldn't hesitate to use him again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Megan Slinkman source icon for review

Published Sep 18 2019

Chem-Dry by Tom and Lisa are absolutely fantastic! They do a phenomenal job and leave your carpets looking like new. Great customer service, extremely friendly. Very prompt to appointments. We highly recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kristin K. source icon for review

Published May 17 2019

I can't say enough how they saved us! Another company I had booked did not show up when we had set aside that day for new house carpet cleaning. We called up Chem-Dry by Tom and Tina and they were able to make it outlet same day to clean our carpets before we moved our furniture in next day- and as promised all was dry quickly and the carpets look great. Thank you, thank you to Chem-Dry by Tom and Tina!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kristin K. source icon for review

Published May 09 2019

I can't say enough how they saved us! Another company I had booked did not show up when we had set aside that day for new house carpet cleaning. We called up Chem-Dry by Tom and Tina and they were able to make it outlet same day to clean our carpets before we moved our furniture in next day- and as promised all was dry quickly and the carpets look great. Thank you thank you to Chem-Dry by Tom and Tina!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Belinda Robinson Duszynski source icon for review

Published Sep 27 2018

As always, a terrific job! The carpets and rugs look beautiful and smell so fresh. Thank you, ChemDry by Tom and Tina!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

John Hartnett source icon for review

Published Sep 07 2018

Very professional company. Your calls will never go to voicemail, personal service and always on time. When Chem Dry By Tom and Tina leave your house they clean up and you would never know they were there except that your carpets look great!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Angel Gruber Pancyrz source icon for review

Published Jan 25 2018

Great service and my carpets look and smell💯better! Thanks chem dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Donna Postilion source icon for review

Published Aug 14 2017

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE