Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Brent B. source icon for review

Published Jul 28 2021

Tom might be the best service provider I've had in 18 years of living in Libertyville.  He was courteous, funny, and most important, did very good work.  He has the best equipment, skills, and experience that left my carpets cleaner (and drying faster) than what I used to get from Servicemaster.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Bill S. source icon for review

Published Jul 26 2021

Highly recommend. Was new to Chem-Dry and obviously Tom. Very happy I chose both. The Chem-Dry process really gets out stubborn stains and Tom was great at using good ole elbow grease to help. Use with confidence.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Candice G. source icon for review

Published Jul 16 2021

Tom at ChemDry was great to work with. He wasn't equipped to do my original request, but I did hire him to clean my couch and two oversized chairs. He was thorough and explained what he was doing, pointing out particular stains that he did get out! I am very pleased with the job he did and highly recommend him. I'll definitely use him in the future for any floor or furniture cleaning I need done.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Omar C. source icon for review

Published Jul 10 2021

Highly recommend Tom and Tina. Tom was very communicative and thorough in his work. The carpet looks great in the bedrooms and the stairs look amazing.  We are really happy with the results.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Margaret K. source icon for review

Published Jul 07 2021

I highly recommend Chem-Dry and Tom. He is both owner and technician. He was able to remove some spots in my carpet that the last service could not. He also cleaned my sofa and took extra care and time to ensure it was clean and removed the dog hair as well! I will definitely use him again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Donna M. source icon for review

Published May 30 2021

Great service, very knowledgeable and friendly. Arrived on time and did a beautiful job I would highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Marissa R. source icon for review

Published May 19 2021

Tom did a great job of our carpets! We had some very bad vent marks and staining for a new (to us) home, and we were satisfied with the work that was done. He even did an extra room for us at the last minute. Would recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dan Kallenbach source icon for review

Published May 05 2021

The technician was prompt, knowledgeable, and made sure I understood the entire procedure.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Paula V. source icon for review

Published Apr 23 2021

Very friendly and thorough! I had an old stain that they were able to get out of the carpet. I will definitely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Brian R. source icon for review

Published Mar 11 2021

Our two year old son decided to turn our light gray Pottery Barn performance tweed sectional couch into a crayon coloring book. He managed to draw on every seat cushion and the arm rests.  Tom was very helpful and informative over the phone as he tried to learn more about the couch. He came out the following morning and had the couch looking brand new within an hour for a competitive price.  On top of that, he was just a nice guy. Unfortunately, I would bet this won't be the last time I have to call Tom to clean up a mess at the house, but I'm glad to have his contact info handy for when that day comes.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE