Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Al B. source icon for review

Published Oct 29 2020

Tom did a great job on our carpets and upholstery. He got back to me right away with an accurate bid, came out in 3 days, was very neat, was a much lower price than other bids, and our carpets look like new! I have recommended him to several neighbors, and will use him again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jonathan K. source icon for review

Published Oct 25 2020

Tom is a great guy! He will help your carpets look nice and make it smell great! Great prices compare to other  quotes I received

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Karen J. source icon for review

Published Sep 19 2020

I returned from a trip to find pet stains on my carpet. Tom got all of the stain out of the carpet.  Was available pretty quickly and his service was excellent.  I would definitely use Chem-Dry again! Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Fast Eddie F. source icon for review

Published Sep 01 2020

Yep, was tired of 'Ol Stan who had been cleaning our carpet for far too long. Tim did a great job and we'll see how the spot cleaning holds up. I expect that Tim hit a home run!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Donna R. source icon for review

Published Aug 27 2020

Prompt responses and very friendly. Estimate was almost exact. Great services, already recommended to several neighbors!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Patrick F. source icon for review

Published Aug 13 2020

On time and great job, fair price I would hire them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Omar A. source icon for review

Published Aug 12 2020

Very nice guy that did a great job with my carpets and furniture Fair price Great service I will definitely keep using them again and again

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Karen F. source icon for review

Published Jun 01 2020

Great service and attention to detail!  From start to finish, our experience with Tom was excellent. He provided a prompt quote, and answered all my questions.  His thorough description of the process he uses to clean carpets helped make our decision to use his service much easier.  Once he arrived, he went through the house, assessed the rug conditions and type, and described how he would work. His attention to detail throughout the cleaning was wonderful. We had one room with a very unusual stain in the carpet. We thought it was permanent, but Tom was able to work most of it out.  I highly recommend this business and will definitely be using them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Janet Peterson source icon for review

Published Apr 01 2020

Tom has been a trusted cleaner for my family, with boys, dogs and cats....for years! He has always been professional, has great prices, and does a fantastic job. He gets stains out that I thought was a goner. I have now referred him many times, and I say if you're looking for quality, hire these folks!!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Brent S. source icon for review

Published Mar 29 2020

My family and I had fostered a pup from a kill shelter in Chicago and part of the process was potty training so you can imagine why we needed a deep clean, sanitize and deodorizer treatment!! Sent in a request later Sunday evening 3/22/2020 and he had responded via email in less than an hour! That was at 10:30pm! I was really surprised! He let me know he would call me the next day which he did and we set it up for Wednesday 3/25. I let him know what my approximate room sizes were and my final price was in the range he said it was. A large living room, good size master bedroom, an office and 2 hallways-deep clean, deodorizer and sanitizer for $170. Beat that!! He was in and out in an hour and everything looks and smells great again!! I wouldn't hesitate to use him again!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE